What’s in my bag?!

Hi all,

So what’s in my handbag? Answer – way too much!!!!!

Most important – mobile phones and purse. I always have my personal phone on me and my work phone in case the staff need anything.

IMG_2443

My ID cards – I always carry a few. I carry my ambulance one in case I stop at an accident and need to prove I’m good to help. I also have my venue IDs which let me into the venues we cover. School ID – I am also a part time Exam Invigilator so I carry my ID for that (so I never lose it).

IMG_2441

Then make up. I’m a big Zoella fan so I have one of her make up bags. My make up at the moment includes:

  • Maybelline Dream Satin Foundation
  • Eye shadow palette I got for Christmas
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder
  • Bourjois Volumizer Mascara
  • Miss Sporty Mini-Me Eye Liner

I change lip gloss all the time depending on my mood but I do love Soap & Glory Great Kisser Lip Balm

IMG_2444

Extra bits: phone charge of course (particular with Pokemon hunting at the moment!); chocolate – do I need to explain :-)? hair ties – I don’t want my hair flopping in my face when I’m treating a patient, fresh breath spray, keys, pens….. think that’s about it actually.

IMG_2439

What do you have in your bag?

Leave a Reply

