Day Three….. office day

Hi all,
Admit not a lot to report for today. Decided to implement a new type of to do list. I printed off a list of all the things I’d like to do on a Monday, laminated it so I can use it again and again. 


Also had a meeting with two of our team today and we came up with some new suggestions for the company.

So new things on the work front, not personal but I still feel good about it.

Yesterday evening we went to a new restaurant for dinner so I can add that to my new things for yesterday, awesome desserts!!!!


Roll on tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

