Day 6 – meh! 

Another office day today so again, not a lot of new things to report. Got caught up on a lot of work things, got payroll in a day early,  booked another 30 jobs in the diary, answered emails etc.

Did meet someone knew today, the partner of a member of staff who is going to do some IT work for us. That’s a new good thing as it’s just been my partner and I that have designed our website etc in the past – now we are getting a pro in – happy days!

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be able to list a lot of new things. Feel I got off to a good start and now it’s waning a bit. But whilst I’m at work, there’s only so much I can do. But not giving up, just need to do more with my days! 

Night all xx 

Leave a Reply

