Day 8 – bit of a random one

Hi all, 

Today started a bit dull – housework – can’t be avoided! 

I watched some videos on YouTube about boosting my Avon sales so came up with a new sample basket to leave at the office:


I made little perfume packs and popped some other items in with notes of the names and pages in the brochure. Let’s see how that goes.

Might be Saturday but again we spent time in the office. Took Duke up and he just lay on my desk while my partner and I worked.

We came back for Doctor Who and dinner, just watched Casualty and then off to bed.

So only new thing today was the Avon baskets but if that goes well it’s going to be a regular thing. 

Did sort out our fruit bowl earlier:


Hehe šŸ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

