Day 9 – few more firsts today :-)

Evening all, 

Started the day off going to work with the other half. We started covering polo last year but in the latter part so we were in the smaller arena area. Last week they moved up to the grass and this was my first time up there.

It was really different being out on the fields. Beautiful view over Wiltshire. I really do feel blessed living out here. 


This afternoon I set up an Avon fundraising project for the care home I used to work in (and do whenever I can) who I miss so much.


This evening my partner and I have had this evening off and I’ve tried chicken tikka masala for the first time. Not a fan but I tried it!!

Roll on tomorrow xx 

Leave a Reply

