Day 11 – enjoying wind down time

Evening all,

Now relaxing for the evening with Duke. Yet another day in the office. Frustrating but productive day really.

My partner left for work mid afternoon so it’s just been duke and I. Really struggled to get off to sleep last night so not so good on the energy front right now.

For my new thing today, I’ve signed up to the ‘7 days of love’ challenge which is meant to strengthen your relationship further. Let’s see…..

As well as doing new things, this new start as really encouraged me to sort other parts of my life out. Random things like today I cleared up my phone – Went through photos, cleared up apps – even backed pics up on hard drive.

I’ve sorted out all my Avon this week, gone through paperwork at home, cleared out cupboards etc. This pledge has had a knock on effect to other area of my life which seems to be a good thing.

Leave a Reply

