Day 14 – still trying 

Hi all,

Just got into bed after a long day. Office in the morning but I’ve been home with duke since mid afternoon. He has been the centre of my new things today.

Mum and Dad bought me a dog treat mix set so I started with that. Duke knew as soon as the mix was together than it was for him!






Then this evening we’ve had fun playing with a pet selfie kit!!!!


For the last hour or so I’ve started a new jigsaw which I can’t wait to get back to but it’s late and I’m sleepy.

Night all xx 

Leave a Reply

