Day 19 – not an exciting day

Hi all,

How are you all doing?

Today I was stuck in until half 3 waiting for the Avon order! Mind you, my something new for the day was actually sorting out the order as soon as it arrives – not just the products but also all the books for the next campaign that aren’t even due out until June! 

Now waiting for other half to get home. Duke asleep on my lap and I’m watching my guilty pleasure on Tv – Barry manilow!

In a pickle about this weekend coming. There’s a long weekend job booked but last time I went on it I lost count of how many panic attacks I had. So part of me wants to go, have a better time and prove to myself I can do it. The other half of me says don’t go, it’s been a stressful week, why add to that and have a nice weekend at home. Not sure what to do…. any advice?

Leave a Reply

