Day 20 – need to step this up a gear

Hi all, 

Just come up to bed. Other half is still at work and duke is asleep beside me.

I still don’t know whether or not to go away tomorrow. I have packed so if I decide to go then I’m all good. I’m at that getting worried I’ll have a panic attack through fear of having a panic attack. Really on edge right now so just not sure what to do.

My new thing today was making enquiries into ways to deal with my anxiety. I’ve been in touch with a hypnotist, confidence coach, speakers group – you name it. I’m happy to try anything. I hate this feeling right now. Don’t want to go on like this 

Leave a Reply

