Day 22 – home

Hi all,

How are you? Anyone else watching the Eurovision Song Contest?

I had an awful night, didn’t sleep, panic attack central so I came home this morning. I feel a lot better being here and the kennels were kind enough to bring Duke back for me earlier. Lovely having him here.

I’ve had about 5 hours sleep over the last 48hours so I’m nearly ready to call it a night. There’s a few things I want to do tomorrow so need to be fairly awake tomorrow.

New thing for me tonight, and I’ve not completed the project yet, I’ve started cutting out pictures for a vision board for me and one for the company. I’ve always wanted to do one but never got round to really doing it.

I’ve also spent some time, morbid I know, planning a bit of my funeral. No, I’m not I’ll (that I know of!) but you never know. And I often wonder at funerals, how much of it is what the individual would have wanted. So I’m going to do a couple of plans and leave one with Mum and Dad and a copy with the other half.

Night all xx

Leave a Reply

