Day 23 – tried to have a productive day

Hi all,

Slept in til about 8.30 this morning. Missed the end of the Eurovision, just couldn’t keep awake. 

Today I decided my new thing was going to be tidy up the cupboard under the stairs. We got one of those charity donations envelopes through the post with a sack for filling and I knew I had some items under there to pop in.

I’ve filled three bags for charity but also really sorted everything else in there. I sorted out all our cables from:


To:


I’ve gone through the boxes of paperwork in there too. 

Took me hours but definitely worth it. 

Not the most exciting of projects I’m afraid but new and very helpful. Found loads of things I thought we had lost and able to sort some donations for charity – happy days. 

Leave a Reply

