Day 27 – still going

Evening all,

Started today off with something new – spoke to a CBT therapist to see if that’s for me. I’m certainly considering it.

Went to office after. Took my first business risk. I’m always reluctant to spend money until I see a remittance in. But… the staff need uniforms so I went ahead and ordered 24 tops… now hopeful that my customers will pay up as promised so I don’t get left with any issues.

Tried soya ice cream this evening – with my glitter jelly – both yummy!!!

Very productive day but really quite tired now. Role on tomorrow

Leave a Reply

