Day 36 – few new things done

Hi all,

Woke up to a beautiful thunderstorm about 4am. Unfortunately it was accompanied by a bit of a panic attack but I was able shortly after to go back to sleep. 

Work issues kept me busy most of the day but I’ve been trying to break regularly and chill as this work stuff is getting me quite stressed.

I made my first vision board:


I’ve had the pictures a while but going back to what I’ve said before – I get worried people will say negative things when I try to be creative so I guess I put it off until now.

Had a lovely relaxing bath, lots of playtime today with this pickle too:


Decided to do a little bit of sketching outside as for reasons above, this is something I’m always too nervous to do I guess…


Going to relax with Duke and have an early night I think

Leave a Reply

